Skip to content

Sunday 25 August 2019: Guy Johnston and Sam Haywood

Sunday 25 August 3pm

The performers

Guy Johnston cello
Sam Haywood piano

The programme

Bach: Sonata No2 for viola da gamba / cello in D Major

Beethoven: Sonata for cello & piano in G Minor Op5 No2

Janacek: Pohadka (A Fairy Tale)

Grieg: Cello Sonata in A Minor, Op.36

For more details, see our Tickets page. If all tickets are sold, there will be a limited number of West End tickets (unnumbered seats, with a restricted view) available on the door.

If you would like to express an interest in booking tickets for this concert, please use this contact form to tell us the number of tickets you are interested in so that the Box Office can contact you. Please use the drop down options below. Please send a separate email for each concert you are interested in.