Skip to content

Sunday 11 August 2019: Sounds Baroque

Sunday 11 August 3pm

The performers

Sounds Baroque
Julian Perkins harpsicord
Sophie Barber violin
Karin Bjork violin
Henrik Persson cello

The programme

Corelli: Trio Sonata Op3 No1

Geminiani: Sonata Op5 No2

Dodgson: Plush and Roses, The Worm, The New Terpischore Book 1

D Scarlatti: Sonata in G Major K260, Sonata in A Major K27

Vivaldi: Trio Sonata in A Major RV75

Booking tickets

For more details, see our Tickets page.  If all tickets are sold, there will be a limited number of West End tickets (unnumbered seats, with a restricted view) available on the door.

If you would like to express an interest in booking tickets for this concert, please use this contact form to tell us the number of tickets you are interested in so that the Box Office can contact you. Please use the drop down options below. Please send a separate email for each concert you are interested in.