Skip to content

Cratfield ensembles win new RPS awards

The Royal Philharmonic Society now awards the Albert and Eugenie Frost Music Trust prize annually for chamber music, via a competition through the Young Concert Artists Trust (YCAT).  Its inaugural winners in 2013 were the Wu Quartet, who play at Cratfield on Sunday 6 July; and this year’s winners are the Linos Piano Trio, who give our next concert on Sunday 20 July.  Congratulations to both ensembles!